To our friends and clients:

Our practice of law at Schmidt & Federico has ended after 28 years and our lawyers have moved to new locations.  Mary Schmidt has moved to Verrill Dana. LLP and Phyllis Federico has moved to Warner Federico and Ryan.  Our practice of law has ended but our lawyers will continue to serve our clients in new settings.  Here is how you can reach them.

Verrill Dana, LLP
One Federal Street
Boston, MA  02110
(617) 309-2600
www.verrill-law.com

Mary H. Schmidt
mschmidt@verrill-law.com

Julie Braverman Bruno
jbruno@verrill-law.com

Warner Federico & Ryan LLP
30 Federal Street
Boston, MA  02119
(617) 423-7250
www.wkwrlaw.com

Phyllis E. Federico
pfederico@wfrllp.com

W. Sanford Durland III
sdurland@wfrllp.com

Glenn M. Schley
gschley@wfrllp.com

Kristin M. Youkana
kyoukana@wfrllp.com

Daniel P. O’Leary
doleary@wfrllp.com

If you wish to pay an invoice online, please click here and if you wish to pay by check, send your check to Schmidt & Federico, P.C., P.O. Box 171330, Boston, MA  02116.